Admissions » Visit

Visit

Take the first step towards becoming a Regina Dominican Panther!

Regina Dominican is the all-girls, Catholic college preparatory high school that inspires young women to lead and serve.  We focus on helping girls excel by fostering academic excellence, creating an inclusive, friendly environment, and challenging each student to develop leadership for life. Learn more about what it’s like to be a Panther by scheduling a campus visit!

Shadow Days

We invite girls in the 8th grade to join us this fall for a Shadow Day!  Prospective students will be paired with a Student Ambassador with similar interests, both academic and extra-curricular, and have the opportunity to experience our all-girls, Catholic college preparatory environment and what it means to be a Panther.

Shadow Days are limited to 25 students per visit, so please register early in order to secure your preferred date. Some grade schools have already pre-selected a date for their students to attend. If you don't see your daughter's school below- contact us! If the day selected by her grade school does not work for your schedule, choose a date that works best for you!

  • Friday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Wednesday September 22
  • Friday, September 24 (St. Juliana/OLPH Day)
  • Wednesday, September 29 (Sacred Heart-Winnetka/ St. Clement Day)
  • Friday, October 1 (St. Mary of the Woods)
  • Wednesday, October 6 (St. Athanasius)
  • Wednesday, October 20 (Academy of St. Joan of Arc/School of St. Mary-Lake Forest)
  • Wednesday, October 27 ( St. Francis Xavier- Wilmette)  
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Monday. November 8 (IC-Talcott ONLY)
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Friday, November 12 (Northside Catholic Academy)
  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3

Join our mailing list!

Interested in being on our mailing list? Sign-up today and be in the know of all things Regina Dominican! From weekly newsletters, mailings and more- discover the Regina Dominican difference and all of the wonderful opportunities awaiting your daughter as a Regina Dominican Panther!

Personal Tours

At Regina Dominican, we can give you the individualized attention you deserve before enrollment. We are here for you! Personal tours are available Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM-4:00 PM. All visitors to campus must pre-register for a personalized tours and adhere a mask requirement.

Click here to register for a personalized tour of campus!

Virtual 3D Tour

Take a tour of our school from the comfort of your own home by clicking here.